2016 Tower Poetry competition

The winners of the 2016 competition were announced on 20 April 2016. All the winning poems and the names and schools of those longlisted can be found on Tower Poetry’s website.
From L to R: Sophia West, Natasha Blinder, Ashani Lewis, Grace Fraser, and Ed Pryor after the reception at Christ Church, Oxford (photographer: Geraint Lewis)

View all of our prizewinners, press release and more on the 2016 Wonder page